Government of the

Principality of Hutt River



State Crown of
HRH Prince Leonard
to the:

Tributes received page concerning the:

Abdication of HRH Prince Leonard
Enthronement of HRH Prince Graeme

State Crown of
HRH Prince Graeme
  In this section you will find just some of the many messages of thanks and congratulations received
concerning the abdication of the Sovereign HRH's Prince Leonard
and the Enthronement of the next Sovereign Prince HRH Graeme in no particular order.
The Ceremony held in Princess Shirley's Chapel of Nain February 11 2017.
This page will include photo's of the day once they are available.

(Click icons below to view.)

W.A. State Governor Australian
Prime Minister
W.A. State Premier
    Rabbi Dr. Sir Shalom Coleman GCH., KGSOWL., CBE., AM., MA., PH.D Hon., LLD (UWA)., JP   Royal Enfield Club of Australia Inc. Royal Hutt River Silvertails  


    Leesa Vlahos MP
Adelaide State Govt.
South Australia
  Kalbarri Visitor Center   John Wheelock


    Dr. Lord David P. Burkart, KGSRO   PHR Maj.Gen.
Sir Bill Spier Jr.
  Hon. Sir Glyndwr David Wellington KOWL., CIOM    


    Dame Julia Galvin
Sporting Representative of the PHR
Sir Manfred Wozniak
PHR Special Envoy to
PHR High Representative to Central Europe and Balkans    


    Hon Sir Jeffrey Poole   Peter Zapfella   Ms. Julie Klein    


    Mr & Mrs G Caine       Mr. Warren Kelly    

(Click Icons Above To View.)

    Some Media Links to view

Visit the Abdication & Enthronement Day Home page.
Follow links from there to see/learn more about the days events


More to come!

2004 - 2018 Ministry of Electronic Communications
Principality of Hutt River
Unauthorized reproduction prohibited